DropZone Commander – Today is the day! Site goes LIVE for pre-orders UPDATED!!!


Update from Dave: Needed 2 hours sleep, and there’s a lot of details to finish up! Looking like going live early this evening (GMT)

Today is the day! Site goes LIVE for pre-orders this afternoon, I am so excited! There is a buzz going around the web, I am getting emails and F5 keys are getting button-bashed all over the world!

http://www.hawkwargames.com

Here is a little stunning preview:

Hawk Wargames
Hawk Wargames

Carabus

7 thoughts on “DropZone Commander – Today is the day! Site goes LIVE for pre-orders UPDATED!!!”

  1. I want it to be working 30 mins ago!!!! I’m waiting for this to go live at the time I’m picking my daughter up from nursery, further delaying the time I’ll get to access all the stuff.

  2. In two hours it will be evening in the UK, so he has two hours to put the site up live!!!

  3. Official update:

    “Needed 2 hours sleep, and there’s a lot of details to finish up! Looking like going live early this evening (GMT)”

    Early evening is 5pm – 7pm maybe 7.30pm. so in the next 2 hours we will know.

  4. Carabus can you give me a call. Christopher Frye e-figures.com distribution 877-387-0341

Comments are closed.