DzC – PHR Athena air superiority fighter


Well Wow, I thought the UCM Archangel Interceptor from yesterday was stunning. I have to adnit I was a little upset that my beloved PHR force didn’t have that amazing miniature. Then this comes out!

Let me introduce to you the PHR Athena air superiority fighter in all it’s glory! 🙂

Sleek, almost drone like futeristic lines, with serious looking weaponary. I know these are a combination of humans and tech, but this has the appearence of almost natural smooth lines of a graceful bird, I am so excited by this miniature. I am so going to have get hold of this and do a review for you all, i can not wait to break the Airbrush out on this one.

PHR Athena air superiority fighter
PHR Athena air superiority fighter

Now check out the underside view, are those missiles or fuel tanks? It reminds me of a combination of the Lockheed SR71 Blackbird and a Viper from Battlestar the new series. No Cockpit so I am asuming drone.

PHR Athena air superiority fighter - Underside
PHR Athena air superiority fighter – Underside

Care to share your views?

Carabus

