DropZone Commander – Sunday treat


Today we are treated to a double, Dave over at Hawk Wargames tweeted an excellent picture of a dropship with two tanks in the transport position, showing how the tanks fit in the dropship. I can see some fun with magnets in the future 🙂

So for your pleasure: “UCM Condor Medium Dropship, containing 2 Scimitar Tank Destroyers”

If you look carefully at the picture you can see the flight stand attachment in the middle, while talking to one of the guy’s at Hawk Wargames stand at Salute, he said they were designed for the flight stand and stay stable even when the miniatures, like the tanks in the image are added. All designed to balance, impressive design if I do say so myself.

I so hope to be able to bring you a review of these stunning miniatures as soon as I can get my hands on one 🙂 Well until the release I’ll keep sharing the images as they come out.

2 thoughts on “DropZone Commander – Sunday treat”

Comments are closed.