DropZone Commander – A little for the weekend


Well I hope you are not all getting bored with all this DropZone Commander stuff I keep dropping on you, but as you can tell I am getting a little obsessed with these breath taking miniatures. So each evening I check to see what’s new on the interwebs and have even signed up to twitter to get tweets from Dave over at Hawk Wargames. Sad really šŸ™‚

So while checking mail a few blogs and forums I came across an interview with Dave and some more stunning pictures on Political Dice. I have to say it’s worth a read, and is an excellent interview getting Daves ideas of how he would like to take the game forward. Here are some of the great pictures pictures of the dropships from DropZone Commander. (I am sure you know the ganmes name by now)

Ahhh the beautiful Poseidon! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “DropZone Commander – A little for the weekend”

Comments are closed.