Warhammer 40000 Freshly Painted Miniatures: Grey Knight Paladins, Ork Killa Kan, Space Marine Shadow Captain Korvydae of The Raven Guard and a Dark Eldar Kabalite Warrior


Besides making the longest post title in the history of ever; I thought I’d upload some pictures of some of the latest miniatures as painted by the crew for last week’s mega gribble.

First up are some Grey Knights, as painted by Carabus. I especially like the basing here.

‘Kan by nBreaker WIP.

Space Marine Shadow Captain Korvydae of The Raven Guard WIP, as painted by our guest gamer.

Dark Eldar Kabalite Warrior WIP by ZombiePirate.

Click on the pictures for higher resolutions!

One thought on “Warhammer 40000 Freshly Painted Miniatures: Grey Knight Paladins, Ork Killa Kan, Space Marine Shadow Captain Korvydae of The Raven Guard and a Dark Eldar Kabalite Warrior”

  1. Nice. Very nice. 🙂

    Gotta admit, though, when I see stuff like this, I want to go sculpt my own game’s minis. That’s my creative itch; make a minis game and sculpt the pieces. Is it any wonder that it’s taking me some time to get that done?

Comments are closed.