Merry Christmas from All at 6 Inch Move


Well Interwebs, it’s that time of year. The land below the floating citadel is covered with powder and there’s a distinct chill in the air.

Annoying musical toys are cropping up all over the place and plans for descending from our gaming haven to visit with family are finalised and ready to roll.

I’ve had a number of posts that I’ve wanted to get up this week but you’re just going to have to wait till the new year because I’m just not finding the time to throw them up so I’m going to park them until all the seasonal fare is out-of-the-way.

Therefore with the magic day almost here there really is only one thing that I can do and that is to thank all you readers for your patronage over the past year. It’s certainly been one in which the blog has enjoyed a rather explosive growth spurt in terms of reader numbers.

So, thank you all again and I look forward to seeing you with the rest of the 6 Inch Move team in 2011. On behalf of the team here I’d like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas (or whatever holiday you celebrate at this time of year) and a Happy New Year, stay safe out there whatever you get up to and we’ll see you all next year!

God Bless!

ZombiePirate and all the 6 Inch Move crew!

One thought on “Merry Christmas from All at 6 Inch Move”

Comments are closed.