Tyranid Hierophant


Well its been a long time coming, but I’ve finally finished my Tyranid Hierophant Bio-titan!!!!!!!  For those readers who have been with us for a while you might remember I made a pledge not to buy any models until my Tyranid army was painted.  To be honest I’ve not quite kept up with that (I did spend my birthday money on stuff), and I haven’t been painting much of my Tyranids recently either – I’ve been too caught up with War of the Ring and Firestorm.  Anyway that’s the excuses out of the way.  Here are some pics of the finished model.  I’ve had to use my phone camara as my proper one has died, so apologise for the poor resolution.

2 thoughts on “Tyranid Hierophant”

  1. Holy Cow! That looks great!

    Would love to see that in person, love what you have done with the Rhino. Very nice.

    Well Done.

Comments are closed.